logo
Verified profile
Profile with recommendations Profile that wants to travel abroad

Special needs tutor



Place of residence: Peristeri

Age: 30 years old

Experience: 10+ years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι νηπιαγωγός - ειδική παιδαγωγός, με ειδίκευση στον αυτισμό και τις μαθησιακές δυσκολίες. Παράλληλα έχω εργαστεί ως δασκάλα αγγλικών σε παιδιά και γνωρίζω επίσης ιταλικά και λίγα γαλλικά. Έχω πιστοποιηθεί και διατελέσει υπεύθυνη ομάδας προσκόπων ηλικίας 6-11. Διαθέτω πολύχρονη εμπειρία δουλεύοντας με παιδιά ηλικίας 0-11, μέσα από φύλαξη βρεφών και δημιουργική απασχόληση νηπίων, όπως επίσης ως συνοδός παράλληλης στήριξης σε παιδιά με ΔΑΔ, και υποστήριξη στα σχολικά μαθήματα σε παιδιά με μαθησιακές δυσκολίες. Προωθώ τη μάθηση μέσω παιχνιδιού και βιωματικών δραστηριοτήτων, καθώς και μέσω των τεχνών: εικαστικά, μουσική, χορός και θεατρικό παιχνίδι. Προσπαθώ να βελτιώνομαι συνεχώς με μεταπτυχιακές σπουδές και σεμινάρια γιατί γνωρίζω πόσο ευαίσθητη αλλά και κρίσιμη για την περαιτέρω ανάπτυξη είναι η παιδική ηλικία. Αντιμετωπίζω πάντα κάθε περίπτωση ως ξεχωριστή, με υπευθυνότητα, σοβαρότητα και συνέπεια. Με χαρακτηρίζει η αγάπη και ο ενθουσιασμός για τη δουλειά μου γιατί έχει να κάνει με ό,τι πιο πολύτιμο στον κόσμο, τα παιδιά!

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00
12:00-15:00
15:00-18:00
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 17/11/2016

Services:

Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Travel nanny
Image Play and learn
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Chores related to children
Image English
Image Italian
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons
Image Foreign languages
Image English lessons
Image Italian
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick
  • Facebook tick

More

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 1 Parents have added him to favorites
Working abroad  Willing to work abroad
  • Cyprus tick
  • United Kingdom tick
  • Ireland tick
  • Italy tick
  • Canada tick
  • United States tick

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • Master degree

    School / University:

    UNIVERSITA DEGLI STUDI DI FIRENZE - ITALIA

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:1 year
  • 1-2 years old:2 years
  • 3-5 years old:5+ years
  • 6-12 years old:3 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    nursery school, school, Kατασκήνωση, Tutoring classes, families

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Fluent)
    Italian (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs 2 years
  • ADHD
  • Down Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Disability

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Aghios Ioannis Renti, Athens (center), Egaleo, Ampelokipi, Ano Patisia, Vrilissia, Glyka Nera, Kallithea, Keratsini