Verified profile
Profile with recommendations


Residence: Egaleo

Age: 33 years old

Experience: 10+ years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Oνομάζομαι Εύη Πινέλλη. Είμαι απόφοιτος της Φιλοσοφικής του τμήματος Ελληνικής Φιλολογίας του Αριστοτελείου Πανεπιστημίου Θεσσαλονίκης και εργάζομαι ως εκπαιδευτικός με παιδιά δημοτικού, γυμνασίου και λυκείου.Η αγάπη μου για τα παιδιά και τη δουλειά μου με έχουν κάνει να μην εφησυχάζω, αλλά να εμπλουτίζω συνεχώς τις ήδη υπάρχουσες γνώσεις με νέες μέσω της παρακολούθησης διαφόρων εκπαιδευτικών προγραμμάτων και σεμιναρίων, ώστε να αναπτύσσω διαρκώς τη διδακτική μεθοδοδολογία μου και να ανταποκρίνομαι όσο το δυνατόν καλύτερα στις ποικίλες ανάγκες και απαιτήσεις του κάθε μαθήματος. Με ενδιαφέρει να μεταδίδεται η γνώση, στο βαθμό που είναι εφικτό, με βιωματικό τρόπο και κατεξοχήν με μέσα διδασκαλίας πιο εναλλακτικά και καινοτόμα, όπως με τη χρήση της τέχνης (εικαστικών, κινηματογράφου, φωτογραφίας, μουσικής, θεατρικού παιχνιδιού κλπ), με τη χρήση της τεχολογίας κλπ

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 27/09/2016


Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Vacation childcare
Image Music & Movement
Image Housekeeping related to childcare
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Homework help
Image Private lessons
Image Language & literacy lessons
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image Writing

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick
  • Facebook tick
  • English tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 1 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick


  • University/ College
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • First Aid certificate no_tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:5+ years
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:


Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Varvara, Aghios Ioannis Renti, Athens (center), Egaleo, Votanikos, Exarcheia, Thissio, Kolonaki, Koukaki , Peristeri, Haidari, Κerameikos