Profile with recommendations


Place of residence: Karpenisi

Age: 44 years old

Experience: 8 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι γονέας ενός παιδιού και κηδεμόνας ενός άλλου με μαθησιακές δυσκολίες. Έχω ασχοληθεί με πολλά παιδιά και έχω συνεργαστεί με τους γονείς τους αρμονικά. Πιστεύω πως κανείς δεν αντικαθιστά τους γονείς, όμως με τον κατάλληλο παιδαγωγό βοηθάμε το παιδί μας τόσο στην ανάπτυξη της προσωπικότητάς του όσο και να αποκτά εμπιστοσύνη στον εαυτό του. Για μένα η μάθηση είναι μια δημιουργική διαδικασία που στόχο έχει να ξυπνήσει το ενδιαφέρον στο παιδί, να ανοίξει ένα παράθυρο στην ψυχή του και να το κάνει να αισθανθεί πιο ολοκληρωμένο.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 25/08/2016


Image Creative Play at home
Image Child therapist
Image Parents counselling
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Kids gardening
Image Post natal support
Image Practical support
Image Psychological support
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons
Image Maths & science tutoring
Image Maths
Image Physics
Image Chemistry
Image Biology
Image Geography

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Phone Number tick
References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent tick


  • Post-Secondary School
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:4 year
  • 3-5 years old:3 years
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:
  • Premature:
  • Newborns:
  • Twins etc:
  • Work in:



icon Mother tongue: Greek

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs

Areas I am available: