logo
Verified profile
Profile with recommendations Popular profile Profile that wants to travel abroad

Babysitter



Residence: Ilion

Age: 29 years old

Experience: 1 year

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Το όνομα μου ειναι Αλεξανδρα!!!! Οι σπουδές μου αφορούν τα οικονομικά και το θέατρο.αγαπω πολυ το παιδικό θεατρο γιατι δινει χαρα στα παιδιά και γινεται λόγος για να σκεφτούν και να αναπτύξουν την φαντασία τους και το χΡακτηρα τους.ειμια πολυ ευγενική και με σεβασμό στην διαφορετικότητα των ανθρώπων και συγκεκριμένα των παιδιών!!!Ειμαι πολυ προστατευτική και με πολυ ενέργεια.. Η μαγειρική ειναι το χόμπυ μου και το κανω πολυ καλα!!!Τελευταιο αλλα καθολου ασήμαντο λατρεύω τα ζώα εχω 2 πανέμορφα σκυλιά και 2 παμπόνηρους γάτους.,..φροντίζω τα αδέσποτα καθημερινά και για μενα ειναι στάση ζωής!!!!

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick
00:00-06:00 tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 14/09/2016

Services:

Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Vacation childcare
Image Housekeeping related to childcare
Image Creative drama
Image Κids cooking

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick
  • Facebook tick
  • English tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 7 Parents have added him to favorites
Working abroad  Willing to work abroad
  • United Kingdom tick

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • First Aid certificate no_tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    family/friends house

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghios Dimitrios , Athens (center), Voula, Vouliagmeni, Vrilissia, Galatsi, Gkizi, Glyfada, Dafni, Drosia, Ekali, Elliniko, Exarcheia, Zografou, Ilioupoli, Irakleio, Thissio, Kaisariani, Kallithea, Keratsini, Kifisia, Kolonaki, Lykavitos, Marousi, Nea Erithrea, Nea Ionia, Nea Penteli, Nea Smirni, Nea Filadelfia, Nea Filothei, Neo Faliro, Neo Psichiko, Palaio Faliro, Palaio Psichiko, Papagou, Petralona, Pefki, Filothei, Halandri, Holargos, Psichiko, Goudi, Dionysos, Politeia