logo
Profile with recommendations

Educator



Residence: Ano Liosia

Age: 23 years old

Experience: 5 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Έχω τελειώσει το τμήμα φιλοσοφικής παιδαγωγικής κι ψυχολογίας. κι τώρα κάνω μεταπτυχιακό στην ειδική αγωγή. Μ αρέσει να ασχολούμαι με τα παιδιά, να τα φροντίζω κι να τους μαθαίνω πράγματα κι να μεταδίδω τις γνώσεις μου. Κι γι αυτό το λόγο επέλεξα αυτό το επάγγελμα με κατεύθυνση ψυχολογία. Θα με χαρακτήριζα επιμελή, με υπομονή με καλά αντανακλαστικά, χαμογελαστή, φιλότιμη, με όρεξη για εργασία κι αγάπη γι αυτό που κάνω,υπεύθυνη και ειλικρινής. Έχω εργαστεί αρκετά χρόνια ως ομαδάρχισσα σε κατασκήνωση έχοντας την ευθύνη να φροντίζω, να απασχολώ δημιουργικά κι να προσέχω παιδιά μικρής κι μεσαίας ηλικίας. Επίσης έχω βοηθήσει παιδιά όσον αφορά την μελέτη των μαθημάτων τους κι παράδοσης της ύλης του σχολείου. (άδεια οδήγησης προσωρινά δεν υπάρχει αλλά υπάρχει διαθέσιμο άτομο από την οικογένειά μου για την μεταφορά μου)

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 04/09/2016

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Child therapist
Image Vacation childcare
Image Parents counselling
Image Play & learn a language
Image Music & Movement
Image English
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Homework help
Image Private lessons
Image Language & literacy lessons
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image History
Image Ancient Greek
Image English lessons

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Facebook tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • Master degree

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:4 years
  • 13+ years old:
  • Premature:
  • Newborns:
  • Twins etc:
  • Work in:

    Kατασκήνωση, family/friends house

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)
    German (Very good)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs

Areas I am available:

  • Athens (center), Egaleo, Ampelokipi, Ano Patisia, Galatsi, Irakleio, Thissio, Kallithea, Kato Patisia, Kifisia, Marousi, Nea Ionia, Nea Filadelfia, Nea Chalkidona, Κerameikos