Profile with recommendations


Residence: Nea Makri

Age: 20 years old

Experience: no experience

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι φοιτήτρια Ιστορίας και Θεωρίας της Τέχνης. Αγαπώ και σέβομαι τα παιδιά. Επιθυμώ να βρω μια ημιαπασχόληση από μια ευγενική και καλή οικογένεια. Μπορώ να βοηθάω το παιδάκι (αν είναι σε αυτή την ηλικία) να κάνει τα μαθήματα του, μπορούμε να ζωγραφίζουμε, να διαβάζουμε, να βλεπουμε ταινίες και να ακούμε μουσική αν το επιθυμεί και εκείνο βέβαια. Επίσης μπορώ τις ώρες που εργάζομαι να καθαρίζω και να τακτοποιώ το σπίτι, να σιδερώνω και να μαγειρεύω, αν μου ζητηθεί ή το επιθυμεί η οικογένεια.

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 08/01/2017


Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Puppetry
Image Cooking/Meal preparation
Image Laundry
Image Cleaning
Image Housekeeping related to childcare
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Kids gardening
Image Homework help
Image Art
Image Arts & crafts
Image English lessons
Image Greek
Image Work out
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Facebook tick
  • Google tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 1 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick


  • University/ College

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:1 year
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Fluent)
    German (Very good)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Athens (center)