Place of residence: Pagkrati

Age: 23 years old

Experience: 2 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ειμαι απόφοιτος του Οικονομικού Πανεπιστημίου Αθηνών και ασχολούμαι με τη μελέτη παιδιών εδώ και 2 χρονια. Κατέχω επίσης πιστοποιημένη παιδαγωγική επάρκεια η οποία χορηγήθηκε απο το οικονομικό πανεπιστήμιο,οι Αθηνών . Επίσης εχω διδάξει σε τάξεις γενικού λυκείου στο πλαίσιο της παιδαγωγικής επάρκειας . Μου αρεσει να περιβάλλομαι απο παιδιά καθε ηλικίας και να τα βοηθάω στη μελέτη τους !

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 25/08/2016


Image Creative Play at home
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Google tick


Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • University
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:2 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:



icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Fluent)
    Spanish (Average)
    French (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Athens (center)