Place of residence: Nea Smirni

Age: 52 years old

Experience: no experience

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Αγαπάω πολύ τα παιδιά γιαυτό τον ελεύθερο χρόνο μου θέλω να ασχολούμαι μαζί τους. Μπορώ απογευματινές ώρες (Δευτέρα-Παρασκευή) από τις 6μ.μ. και μετά και βράδυνες ώρες με διανυκτέρευση (Παρασκευή & Σάββατο), μπορώ να κρατήσω το παιδάκι και στο σπίτι μου.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick
00:00-06:00 tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 26/08/2016


Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Facebook tick

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent tick


  • Post-Secondary School


icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Mother tongue)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghios Dimitrios , Alimos, Voula, Glyfada, Nea Smirni, Palaio Faliro