logo
Profile with recommendations

Babysitter



Place of residence: Athens (center)

Age: 25 years old

Experience: no experience

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι άτομο υπεύθυνο που αγάπα πολύ τα παιδιά και είναι γεμάτο όρεξη να ασχοληθεί με τη φροντίδα και την δημιουργική απασχόληση τους. Έχοντας μια μικρότερη κατά 9 χρόνια αδερφή, ανέλαβα από μικρή ακόμα "μητρικά" καθήκοντα που είναι πλέον εφόδιο μου για την ενασχόληση μου με άλλα παιδάκια. Παρότι το αντικείμενο σπουδών μου είναι εντελώς διαφορετικό προτιμώ να αναζητήσω εργασία σε κάτι που πραγματικά με ενδιαφέρει και πέρα από την χρηματική μου αμοιβή μου προσφέρει και προσωπική ικανοποίηση και με κάνει χαρούμενη. Κι αυτό δεν είναι τίποτα άλλο από ένα παιδικό χαμόγελο! ☺

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 24/08/2016

Services:

Image Babysitting
Image Play and learn
Image Music & Movement
Image Domestic Help
Image Chores related to children
Image English
Image Greek
Image Spanish
Image Crafts
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons
Image Maths & science tutoring
Image Maths
Image Art
Image Arts & crafts
Image Foreign languages
Image English lessons
Image Greek

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Phone Number tick

More

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • University

    School / University:

    πανεπιστήμιο Πειραιά

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:less than 6 months
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    family/friends house

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)
    Spanish (Fluent)
    German (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available: