logo
Profile with recommendations

Babysitter



Residence: Agios Athanasios Thessalonikis

Age: 18 years old

Experience: 5 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Αρχικα θα ηθελα να αναφερω πως ειμαι πολυ συμπαθης χαρακτηρας για την μικρη ηλικεια,μπορω να γινω ευκολα φιλη μαζι τους και οχι επειδη το προσταζει η δουλεια μου,συνδεομαι μαζι τους και κανω οτι καλυτερο μπορω για αυτα.Κυριο μελημα ειναι η φροντιδα η διασκεδαση η προστασια και η εκπαιδευση τους.
Γενικοτερα σαν ανθρωπος ειμαι πολυ υπευθυνη, αξιοπιστη και ευγενικη αν και αυτο το διαπιστωνει ευκολα οποιος με γνωρισει.Απολαμβανω ενα καλο βιβλιο και συζητησεις με νοημα ενω δεν ειμαι παθιασμενη με τιποτα και μαρεσει παντα να βλεπω τα πραγματα αντικειμενικα με λογικη και ψυχραιμια.Αν μου επιτρεπεται θα ηθελα να εκφρασω την προσωπικη μου αποψη για το επαγγελμα αυτο και πιστευω πως ειναι πολυ σημαντικο για την ζωη του παιδιου τις ωρες που περναει με εναν ανθρωπο εκεινος να μπορει να τις αξιοποιει προς οφελος του ιδιου του παιδιου και οχι απλα για να περναει η ωρα.Επισης ενας πνευματωδης ανθρωπος εχει την γνωση να κατευθυνει σωστα την διαπεδαγωγηση αν του ζητηθει και ακομη να διδαξει το σωστο και το λαθος στα παιδια.
Το πρωτευον ειναι και θα ειναι παντα η ευτυχια του.

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick
15:00-18:00 tick
18:00-21:00 tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 18/10/2016

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Child therapist
Image Vacation childcare
Image Parents counselling
Image Play & learn a language
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Laundry
Image Cleaning
Image Housekeeping related to childcare
Image English
Image Crafts
Image Homework help
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Google tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • Secondary school

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:5+ years
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    families, family/friends house

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Evosmos, Agios Athanasios Thessalonikis, Agios Pavlos, Αmpelokipi Thessalonikis, Analipsi, Diavata, Epanomi, Ilioupoli Thessalonikis, Thermi, Kalamaria, Toumpa, Pefka, Panorama, Stavroupoli, Sindos, Triandria, Oreokastro, Sikies, Thessaloniki (Centre), Efkarpia, Lagkadas