logo

Tutor



Place of residence: Perama

Age: 24 years old

Experience: 2 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

ΑΡΙΣΤΟΥΧΟΣ του Παιδαγωγικού Τμήματος Δημοτικής Εκπαίδευσης (ΠΤΔΕ) του Εθνικού και Καποδιστριακού Πανεπιστημίου Αθηνών (ΕΚΠΑ) και εκπαιδευτικός εν ενεργεία σε ιδιωτικό δημοτικό σχολείο παραδίδει μαθήματα κατ' οίκον για την καθημερινή μελέτη αλλά και την ενίσχυση του μαθητή του Δημοτικού. Αναλαμβάνονται επίσης: Μαθήματα Έκθεσης, Προετοιμασία για εισαγωγικές εξετάσεις σε Πρότυπα Γυμνάσια, Θερινή προετοιμασία. Επιπλέον μπορεί να παρασχεθεί βοήθεια στα Αρχαία Α' Γυμνασίου. Περιοχές εξυπηρέτησης: ΚΟΡΥΔΑΛΛΟΣ, ΑΓΙΑ ΒΑΡΒΑΡΑ, ΝΙΚΑΙΑ - ΑΓ. Ι. ΡΕΝΤΗΣ, ΧΑΪΔΑΡΙ, ΑΙΓΑΛΕΩ, ΠΕΡΙΣΤΕΡΙ, ΙΛΙΟΝ, ΠΕΤΡΟΥΠΟΛΗ, ΑΓ, ΑΝΑΡΓΥΡΟΙ, τιμή 7€

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00
12:00-15:00
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 23/08/2016

Services:

Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons
Image Language & literary lessons
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image History
Image Ancient Greek
Image Maths & science tutoring
Image Maths
Image Physics
Image Biology
Image Geography

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick

More

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • University
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:2 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    school

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Very good)
    German (Average)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Varvara, Aghios Ioannis Renti, Egaleo, Ilion, Koridallos, Nikaia, Peristeri, Petroupoli , Haidari