Profile with recommendations


Residence: Galatsi

Age: 25 years old

Experience: 2 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι απόφοιτη του Ιεκ Θέρμης στο τμήμα βοηθών βρεφονηπιοκόμων και επί ενάμιση χρόνο είχα αναλάβει τη φύλαξη τρίδυμων βρεφών, από 6 μηνών. Έχω ολοκληρώσει την πρακτική μου άσκηση στον ιδιωτικό σταθμό ''Κοπερτί''.Είμαι τίμια, συνεπής και επικοινωνιακή. Αγαπώ τα παιδιά και προτεραιότητά μου είναι η φροντίδα, η ψυχοκινητική τους ανάπτυξη και η σωστή διαπαιδαγώγησή τους, σε άμεση συνεργασία με τους γονείς.

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 17/10/2016


Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Phone Number tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick


  • University/ College
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • First Aid certificate no_tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:1 year
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:1 year
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    nursery school, families

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Average)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Galatsi, Nea Ionia, Nea Filadelfia, Psichiko