logo
Profile with recommendations

Educator



Residence: Stavroupoli

Age: 20 years old

Experience: 4 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι φοιτήτρια του Παιδαγωγικού Τμήματα του ΑΠΘ, έχω προϋπηρεσία στη φύλαξη παιδιών και η μητέρα μου είναι νηπιαγωγός. Σοβαρή, υπεύθυνη, αδυναμία στα παιδιά. Ονομάζομαι Φρειδερίκη και είμαι τελειόφοιτη στο Παιδαγωγικό τμήμα του ΑΠΘ με πολύ καλό βαθμό. Αναλαμβάνω με πολύ χαρά την καθημερινή μελέτη παιδιών για το σχολείο, αλλά και την δημιουργική τους απασχόληση όπως και την φύλαξη τους. Παραδίδω και ιδιαίτερα μαθήματα σε παιδιά δημοτικού και γυμνασίου. Έμπειρη, λόγω της προϋπηρεσίας και της εμπιστοσύνης που δείχνουν οι γονείς. Κάτοχος πτυχίου αγγλικών και σεμιναρίων περί δυσλεξίας, διάσπασης προσοχής και μουσικοκινητικών δραστηριοτήτων, πρώτων βοήθειών κλπ.

Προσόντα:
Υπεύθυνη, Υπομονετική , Δημιουργική , Ευχάριστη , Σοβαρή, Άτομο εμπιστοσύνης, Αγάπη για τα παιδιά κάθε ηλικίας και πολύ όρεξη για δουλειά.

Προϋπηρεσία:
-Φύλαξη παιδιών νηπιακής ηλικίας
-Ιδιαίτερα μαθήματα σε παιδιά δημοτικού
-Ιδιαιτέρα μαθήματα σε μαθητές α' γυμνασίου

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 29/03/2017

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Child therapist
Image Play & learn a language
Image Cooking/Meal preparation
Image Laundry
Image Cleaning
Image Housekeeping related to childcare
Image Homework help
Image Private lessons
Image Language & literacy lessons
Image Maths & science tutoring
Image Art
Image Foreign languages
Image English lessons
Image Physical education
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Phone Number tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College

    School / University:

    ΑΠΘ

    Degree title:

    Παιδαγωγικό
  • Diplomas no_tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • First Aid certificate tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:1 year
  • 6-12 years old:1 year
  • 13+ years old:2 years
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    families, family/friends house

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience
  • ADHD
  • Asthma

Areas I am available:

  • Evosmos, Agios Pavlos, Αmpelokipi Thessalonikis, Ilioupoli Thessalonikis, Kalamaria, Toumpa, Pefka, Panorama, Stavroupoli, Triandria, Oreokastro, Sikies, Thessaloniki (Centre), Efkarpia