logo
Verified profile
Profile with recommendations

Tutor



Place of residence: Pallini

Age: 20 years old

Experience: 2 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι 20 χρονών, φοιτήτρια, τριτοετής στο Εθνικό Καποδιστριακό Πανεπιστήμιο Αθηνών στο τμήμα Δημοτικής Εκπαίδευσης. Αγαπάω πάρα πολύ τα παιδιά και γι αυτό επιθυμώ να ασχοληθώ επαγγελματικά με παιδιά. Έχω ευέλικτο ωράριο και είμαι συνεπής. Όσον αφορά την επαγγελματική μου εμπειρία με τα παιδιά, έχω διατελέσει ομαδάρχης σε παιδική κατασκήνωση (στην Κόρινθο) και babysitter. Έχω εμπειρία σε παιδιά δημοτικού και γυμνασίου. Ενδιαφέρομαι για βοήθεια στη μελέτη παιδιών Δημοτικού.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 27/11/2016

Services:

Image Creative Play at home
Image Parents counselling
Image Play and learn
Image English
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons
Image Language & literary lessons
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image Maths & science tutoring
Image Maths
Image Physics
Image Biology
Image Foreign languages
Image English lessons
Image Greek

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick

More

Popular 1 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • University

    School / University:

    ΕΚΠΑ

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:less than 6 months
  • 1-2 years old:less than 6 months
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:2 years
  • 13+ years old:less than 6 months
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Athens (center), Ampelokipi, Αnthousa, Artemida, Gerakas, Marousi, Pallini, Papagou, Pikermi, Spata, Halandri, Holargos