logo
Profile with recommendations

Babysitter



Residence: Kamatero

Age: 34 years old

Experience: 2 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Με λένε Ελενα και είμαι μια νέα μαμά που ζω και αναπνέω για τον γιο μου τον φάρο της ζωής μου. Αγαπώ την δουλειά μου, την θάλασσα, την ηρεμία, , την μουσική και τα ηλιοβασιλέματα που με ταξιδεύουν μακριά από την μονοτονία της καθημερινότητας. Δεν θέλω πολλά πράγματα για να είμαι ευτυχισμένη... Μου αρκεί να βλέπω τους ανθρώπους που αγαπώ να χαμογελούν! Πάντα αγαπούσα τα παιδιά και όταν ήρθε η στιγμή που έγινα για πρώτη φορά μητέρα ένιωσα την ολοκλήρωση και πληρότητα που πάντα αναζητούσα.

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
no_tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00 tick
00:00-06:00 tick
tick Available
Last update: 22/08/2016

Services:

Image Babysitting
Image Cooking/Meal preparation
Image Housekeeping related to childcare

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Facebook tick
  • Google tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent tick

Education

  • Post-Secondary School
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • First Aid certificate no_tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:1 year
  • 13+ years old:
  • Premature:
  • Newborns:
  • Twins etc:
  • Work in:

    family/friends house

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Average)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Varvara, Aghia Paraskevi, Aghioi Anargyroi, Vrilissia, Ilioupoli, Ilion, Kamatero, Kifisia, Marousi, Nea Filadelfia, Nea Chalkidona, Papagou, Peristeri, Petroupoli , Filothei, Haidari, Halandri, Holargos