logo
Verified profile
Profile that wants to travel abroad

Speech therapist



Residence: Thrakomakedones

Age: 25 years old

Experience: 7 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Γεια σας, ονομάζομαι Μαρία και έχω σπουδάσει λογοθεραπεία και συμβουλευτική ψυχολογία . Ασχολούμαι επαγγελματικά με τα παιδιά εδώ και 6 χρόνια και έχω δουλέψει σε οικογένειες, σε σχολείο,και σε νηπιαγωγείο. Η επαφή με τα παιδιά είναι κάτι που μου ταιριάζει πολύ! Οι ηλικίες που έχω αναλάβει είναι από 3 χρονών έως 12. Θα είμαι διαθέσιμη για δουλειά κάθε μέρα από τις 9 το πρωί μέχρι τις 9 το βράδυ και το σαββατοκύριακο κατόπιν συνεννόησης.

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 31/01/2017

Services:

Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Child therapist
Image Parents counselling
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Prenatal councelling
Image Post natal support
Image Psychological support
Image Homework help
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Popular 1 Parents have added him to favorites
Working abroad  Willing to work abroad
  • United Kingdom tick

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College

    School / University:

    Metropolitan college

    Degree title:

    Speech and Language Therapy
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • First Aid certificate no_tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:2 years
  • 3-5 years old:3 years
  • 6-12 years old:2 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    school, families

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Average)
    German (Average)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs 3 years

Areas I am available:

  • Thrakomakedones, Kifisia, Marousi