logo
Profile with recommendations

Babysitter



Residence: Keratsini

Age: 18 years old

Experience: no experience

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

Contact In order to get in contact,
upgrade to Premium Gold

About me

Ονομάζομαι Αντωνία Σταθερού και είμαι 19 χρονών. Δεν έχω μεγάλη εμπειρία καθώς είχα εργαστεί μόνο για ένα μήνα στο παρελθόν ως baby sitter γιατί συνήθως κρατούσα τα ξαδελφια και τον αδελφο μου για χρόνια τους καλοκαιρινους κυρίως μήνες αλλά και αρκετά τους χειμερινούς . Έχω άριστη γνώση Αγγλικής και Η/Υ,πολύ καλή γνώση γαλλικής και άριστο απολυτηριο Λυκείου. Ειμαι ευδιαθετη, καλοσυνατη, με καλούς τρόπους και έχω ανεπτυγμένο το αίσθημα της ασφάλειας και της εμπιστοσύνης. Μπορω να κάνω μελέτη για παιδιά νηπιου και Δημοτικού και Γυμνασίου μετά το σχολείο αλλά και να παραδιδω μαθήματα αγγλικών για τις συγκεκριμένες ηλικίες. Τόπος διαμονής μου Πειραιάς.

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Vacation childcare
Image Laundry
Image Cleaning
Image Housekeeping related to childcare
Image Crafts
Image Homework help
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image History
Image Ancient Greek
Image Latin
Image Maths
Image Physics
Image Chemistry
Image Biology
Image Geography
Image Arts & crafts
Image English lessons
Image French lessons
Image Greek

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Phone Number tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • Secondary school
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • First Aid certificate no_tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:4 years
  • 3-5 years old:5+ years
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:
  • Premature:
  • Newborns:
  • Twins etc:
  • Work in:

    families

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Varvara, Aghios Ioannis Renti, Egaleo, Aspropirgos, Drapetsona, Keratsini, Koridallos, Nikaia, Piraeus, Perama, Tampouria