logo
Profile with recommendations

Babysitter



Residence: Exarcheia

Age: 26 years old

Experience: 5 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ονομαζομαι Κ. Ζωη κι εχω αποφοιτησει απο το Παιδαγωγικο τμημα Δημοτικης Εκπαιδευσης του Πανεπιστημιου Πατρων. Αυτη την στιγμη συνεχιζω τις σπουδες μου στο τμημα Ψυχολογιας του Εθνικου και Καποδοστριακου Πανεπιστημιου Αθηνων στο προπτυχιακο επιπεδο. Εχω ασχοληθει ενεργα με την δημιουργικη απασχοληση και την μελετη παιδιων ηδη απο τα φοιτητικα μου χρονια τοσο σε επιπεδο ιδιαιτερων μαθηματων οσο και σε πιο οργανωμενες δομες,οπως κεντρα απασχολησης παιδιων και παιδικους σταθμους.

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00
12:00-15:00
15:00-18:00
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 22/08/2016

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Homework help
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • First Aid certificate no_tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:5+ years
  • 3-5 years old:5+ years
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:
  • Premature:
  • Newborns:
  • Twins etc:
  • Work in:

    nursery school, Kατασκήνωση, families

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)
    Spanish (Average)
    French (Average)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs

Areas I am available:

  • Athens (center), Ampelokipi, Gkizi, Dafni, Exarcheia, Zografou, Thissio, Ilisia, Kaisariani, Kallithea, Kato Patisia, Kolonaki, Koukaki , Lykavitos, Neos Kosmos, Pagkrati