Profile with recommendations


Residence: Marousi

Age: 20 years old

Experience: 2 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Πάντα ευδιάθετη, με μεγάλη υπευθυνότητα. Μ αρέσει να περνάω χρόνο με παιδιά διότι είναι κάτι που με γεμίζει χαρά. Η μητέρα μου ήταν παιδαγωγός-δασκάλα με πολλών αιτών εμπειρία και έτσι έχω πολύ καλές σχέσεις με τα παιδάκια. Έχω κρατήσει και ψυχαγωγήσει αρκετές φόρες ζωγραφίζοντας μαζί τους, διαβάζοντας τα, κάνοντας κατασκευές και πολλά άλλα .

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
09:00-12:00 tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00 tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 22/08/2016


Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Music & Movement
Image Crafts
Image Art
Image Arts & crafts

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Phone Number tick
  • Facebook tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick


  • University/ College

    School / University:

    ΑΤΕΙ Αθήνας

    Degree title:

    Εσωτερική αρχιτεκτονική, διακόσμηση

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:1 year
  • 6-12 years old:1 year
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:


Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Average)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Kifisia, Lykovrisi, Marousi, Melissia, Palaio Psichiko, Pefki