logo
Profile with recommendations

Babysitter



Place of residence: Vouliagmeni

Age: 18 years old

Experience: 1 year

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Φοιτήτρια Ψυχολογίας,Ευγενική,Δημιουργική απασχόλιση παιδιων (παιχνίδια,χειροτεχνίες,δραστηριότιτες),Διάβασμα(μαθήματα σχολείου),Αριστη γνώση Αγγλικής γλώσσας,Μαγείρεμα/Τάισμα/Μπάνιο,Τυπική στα ωράρια,Οδηγός,Καθαριότητα/Συμμάζεμα,Σωστη αξιοποίηση/οργάνωση προγράμματος(ύπνος/φαγητό),Ασφαλεια/Διαχειριση συμπεριφοράς,Γρηγορη προσαρμογη σε χωρο εργασιας/κανονες

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00 tick
tick Available
Last update: 22/08/2016

Services:

Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Child therapist
Image Play and learn
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Domestic Help
Image Cooking
Image Ironing
Image Cleaning
Image Chores related to children
Image English
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Kids gardening
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons
Image Language & literary lessons
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image History
Image Ancient Greek
Image Latin
Image Art
Image Arts & crafts
Image Piano/ Keyboard
Image Foreign languages
Image English lessons
Image Greek
Image Physical education
Image Volleyball
Image Swimming
Image Yoga
Image Pilates
Image Karate
Image Football
Image Water polo
Image Athletics
Image Basketball
Image Ballet
Image Cheerleading
Image Rhythmic gymnastics
Image Contemporary dance
Image Traditional dances
Image Work out
Image Computer learning
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Facebook tick

More

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • University

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:1 year
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:5+ years
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    family/friends house

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Fluent)
    Spanish (Average)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience
  • Down Syndrome
  • Diabetes
  • Disability

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Aghios Dimitrios , Alimos, Argyroupoli, Vari, Varkiza, Voula, Vouliagmeni, Vyronas, Glyka Nera, Glyfada, Dafni, Elliniko, Ilioupoli, Kaisariani, Kareas, Nea Smirni, Neo Faliro, Neos Kosmos, Papagou, Saronida, Spata, Ymittos, Goudi