logo
Profile with recommendations

Babysitter



Place of residence: Glyfada

Age: 31 years old

Experience: 10+ years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Γειά σας γονείς!
Είμαι βρεφονηπιαγωγός με εμπειρία 12 χρόνων σε παιδικό σταθμό, φροντίδα βρεφών και δημιουργική απασχόληση μικρών παιδιών. Τα πάρτυ που συμμετέχω ως κλόουν είναι μια έκρηξη ενέργειας και διασκέδασης για τα παιδιά αλλά και για μένα. Ως φοιτήτρια, είχα την ευκαιρία να εργαστώ σε φινλανδικό σχολείο και να γνωρίσω από κοντά ποιοτικές παιδαγωγικές πρακτικές. Η χαρά της ανακάλυψης είναι η αρχή της βιωματικής μάθησης και σκοπός μου είναι να βοηθήσω τους μικρούς μπόμπιρες σ'αυτό το μονοπάτι διευκολύνοντας παράλληλα τους γονείς στον καθημερινό τους ρόλο. Θα χαρώ πολύ να επικοινωνίσουμε και να πούμε ό,τι σας απασχολεί!

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00
12:00-15:00
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick
00:00-06:00 tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 22/08/2016

Services:

Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Parents counselling
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Domestic Help
Image Chores related to children
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Kids gardening
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Google tick

More

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 1 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • University
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:1 year
  • 1-2 years old:5+ years
  • 3-5 years old:5+ years
  • 6-12 years old:2 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: 2 years
  • Work in:

    nursery school, nursery school, families

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs 1 year
  • ADHD
  • Autism
  • Disability

Areas I am available:

  • Vari, Varkiza, Voula, Vouliagmeni, Glyfada, Kalivia