logo
Profile with recommendations

Babysitter



Place of residence: Drapetsona

Age: 18 years old

Experience: no experience

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι ένα ευχάριστο άτομο. Μου αρέσει να συζητάω και να γνωρίζω νέους ανθρώπους. Προσαρμόζομαι εύκολα και είμαι σε θέση να δουλέψω κάτω από πίεση. Για μένα το πιο σημαντικό είναι να προσφέρω ο,τι μπορώ με σκοπό να διευκολύνω τις ζωές των ανθρώπων. Επίσης,συνεργάζομαι εύκολα και ακούω τις παρατηρήσεις και τις συμβουλές ώστε να βελτιώνομαι. Αγαπάω τα παιδιά και μου αρέσει να περνάω χρόνο μαζί τους,και αυτός είναι ο πιο σημαντικός λόγος της δημιουργίας αυτού του προφίλ. Θα το εκτιμούσα ιδιαιτέρως αν μου δινόταν η ευκαιρία να το αποδείξω.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 22/08/2016

Services:

Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick

More

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • Secondary school

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:less than 6 months
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:
  • Premature:
  • Newborns:
  • Twins etc:
  • Work in:

    family/friends house

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)
    French (Average)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs

Areas I am available:

  • Drapetsona, Keratsini, Nikaia, Piraeus, Tampouria