Profile with recommendations


Place of residence: Petroupoli

Age: 42 years old

Experience: 10+ years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι ελληνίδα μητέρα δύο παιδιών με εμπειρία και συστάσεις. Γνωρίζω ακριβώς τι χρειάζεται μία εργαζόμενη μαμά φεύγοντας και γυρνώντας από τον χώρο εργασίας της. Εμπιστοσύνη ότι αφήνει το παιδάκι της σε έναν άνθρωπο που θα το φροντίσει και θα το έχει καθαρό κι ευτυχισμένο σε ένα περιποιημένο καθαρό σπίτι που θα μοσχομυρίζει φαγητό που σημαίνει πως θα έχει χρόνο μετά να χαλαρώσει με το μωράκι της χωρίς να έχει έννοια για κάτι άλλο....

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 22/08/2016


Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Play and learn
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Domestic Help
Image Cooking
Image Ironing
Image Cleaning
Image English
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Facebook tick


References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent tick


  • Post-Secondary School

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:4 years
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:



icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghioi Anargyroi, Egaleo, Ilion, Kamatero, Peristeri, Petroupoli