Profile with recommendations

Foreign Language Tutor

Residence: Thessaloniki (Centre)

Age: 29 years old

Experience: 4 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Γεια σας, ονομάζομαι Ναταλί Καμπιλάκη και είμαι 28 ετών! Είμαι Καθηγήτρια Αγγλικών 4 χρόνια με προύπηρεσία σε 2 κέντρα ξένων γλωσσών, στην ΕΥΡΩΓΝΩΣΗ της Φλώρινας και στο ΑLEXANDER LANGUAGE SCHOOL στη Θεσσαλονίκη! Επίσης, κάνω και ιδιαίτερα μαθήματα αγγλικών.Είμαι πολύ φιλική, με μεταδοτικότητα και εμπειρία στη διδασκαλία σε παιδιά και εφήβους! Mπορώ να αναλάβω και τη φύλαξη παιδιών και να κάνουμε ευχάριστες δραστηριότητες, όπως ζωγραφική, ανάγνωση παραμυθιών, θεατρικό παιχνίδι κ.α. (να θέλει και το παιδί) !

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
no_tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 21/08/2016


Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Vacation childcare
Image Housekeeping related to childcare
Image Homework help
Image Private lessons
Image Language & literacy lessons
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image History
Image Ancient Greek
Image Latin
Image Art
Image Arts & crafts
Image English lessons
Image Greek
Image Physical education
Image Work out

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick


  • University/ College

    School / University:

    Πανεπιστήμιο Δυτικής Μακεδονίας, Φλώρινα
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • First Aid certificate no_tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:1 year
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:1 year
  • 6-12 years old:4 years
  • 13+ years old:
  • Premature:
  • Newborns:
  • Twins etc:
  • Work in:

    Kατασκήνωση, Tutoring classes

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Fluent)
    German (Average)
    Russian (Average)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs

Areas I am available:

  • Edessa, Larissa, Evosmos, Αmpelokipi Thessalonikis, Diavata, Ilioupoli Thessalonikis, Thermi, Kalamaria, Toumpa, Pefka, Panorama, Triandria, Sikies, Thessaloniki (Centre), Lagkadas