logo
Verified profile
Profile with recommendations Popular profile Profile that wants to travel abroad

Educator



Residence: Nea Smirni

Age: 25 years old

Experience: 5 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ονομάζομαι Π. Βαλεντίνη και είμαι 25 ετών. Είμαι απόφοιτη του Παιδαγωγικού Τμήματος Δημοτικής Εκπαίδευσης και κάτοχος Μεταπτυχιακού Διπλώματος με Ειδίκευση τις Νέες Τεχνολογίες στην Εκπαίδευση. Κατέχω γνώσεις εκπαιδευτικού δράματος και θεατρικού παιχνιδιού έχοντας παρακολουθήσει σχετικό ετήσιο πρόγραμμα στο εργαστήρι του Θεάτρου Πόρτα- Ξένια Καλογεροπούλου. Ασχολούμαι με τα εικαστικά και με την τεχνική papier mache (κατασκευές από χαρτί). Επιπροσθέτως, έχω παρακολουθήσει ιδιαίτερα μαθήματα πιάνου για τέσσερα χρόνια και διαθέτω γνώσεις κλασικής κιθάρας σε επίπεδο Κατωτέρας παρακολουθώντας μαθήματα σε ωδείο για δύο χρόνια. Αγαπώ πολύ τα παιδιά γι'αυτό κι η έφεσή μου στην παιδαγωγική επιστήμη.Είμαι δημιουργική, υπεύθυνη, συνεπής, λειτουργώ με πρόγραμμα και αρέσκομαι να εμπλουτίζω συνεχώς τις γνώσεις και την εμπειρία μου σε ό, τι αφορά στο παιδί.

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 21/02/2017

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Vacation childcare
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Housekeeping related to childcare
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Homework help
Image Private lessons
Image Language teaching
Image Maths & science tutoring
Image Maths
Image Art
Image Creative drama
Image Arts & crafts
Image Music
Image Music & movement lessons
Image Piano/ Keyboard

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Reviews:

Total reviews (2 parents have reviewed this expert)

Review criteria:


Punctual
Collaborative
Communicative
View all reviews in detail here!

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick
  • English tick
  • French tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (2)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 13 Parents have added him to favorites
Working abroad  Willing to work abroad
  • United States tick

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • Master degree

    School / University:

    Πανεπιστήμιο Αιγαίου

    Degree title:

    Παιδαγωγικό Τμήμα Δημοτικής Εκπαίδευσης & Μεταπτυχιακό Δίπλωμα Σπουδών με τίτλο Επιστήμες της Αγωγής- Εκπαίδευση με χρήση Νέων Τεχνολογιών

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:1 year
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:4 years
  • 13+ years old:1 year
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)
    French (Average)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs 1 year
  • ADHD
  • Down Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Disability

Areas I am available:

  • Aghios Dimitrios , Athens (center), Egaleo, Alimos, Ampelokipi, Argyroupoli, Voula, Vouliagmeni, Gkizi, Glyfada, Dafni, Elliniko, Ilion, Kolonos, Nea Smirni, Peristeri, Haidari