logo
Profile with recommendations

Babysitter



Place of residence: Athens (center)

Age: 31 years old

Experience: 3 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ονομαζομαι Ειρηνη κ ειμαι 32χρ.Ειμαι ενας πολυ θετικος ανθρωπος,υπευθυνη,κοινωνικη κ επικοινωνιακη. Εχω ''εργαστει'' για καποια χρονια σε κατασκηνωσεις εχοντας παντα τα junior παιδακια καθως κ για 1,5 χρονο σε σπιτι εχοντας 2παιδακια (4μηνων κ 6χρονων).Δεν εχω σπουδασει κατι αναλογο...απλως πιστευω πως το να αγαπας κ να προσφερεις αγαπη σε παιδακια(κ γενικοτερα)δεν διδασκεται!Θεωρω πως το καθε παιδι ειναι μοναδικο...το κυριοτερο που χρειαζεται ειναι να νιωθει σημαντικο κ πως το αγαπουν. Με παντα γνωμονα την καθοδηγηση του γονεα κ σε συνεργασια μαζι του επιθυμω την δημιουργικη απασχοληση του παιδιου .Χαρα μου να ''συμβαλλω'' σε οσο περισσοτερα παιδικα χαμογελα!

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00
12:00-15:00
15:00-18:00
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 21/08/2016

Services:

Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Travel nanny
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick

More

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • Post-Secondary School

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:1 year
  • 1-2 years old:2 years
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:2 years
  • 13+ years old:
  • Premature:
  • Newborns:
  • Twins etc:
  • Work in:

    Kατασκήνωση, families, family/friends house

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Average)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs

Areas I am available:

  • Athens (center), Ampelokipi, Dafni, Zografou, Thissio, Ilisia, Koukaki , Neos Kosmos, Pagkrati, Goudi