logo

Babysitter



Residence: Koropi

Age: 20 years old

Experience: 3 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι 20_ ετων αναζητώ εργασία στον κυκλο των babysitting. Έχω κανει ενα χρονο στο Επαγγελματικό Λύκειο βρεφονηπιοκομος. Αγαπώ πολύ τα παιδιά έχω εμπειρία στο να προσέχω παιδιά προσέχω ηδη τα ξαδέρφια μου έχω μεγαλώσει την αδερφή μου και άλλο ενα νεογνό και ηταν ευχαριστημενοι απο την δουλεια μου και ικανοποιημενοι. Θα χαρώ να προσεξω άλλο ενα παιδι οποιας δηποτε ηλικιας με οτι χρειαστείτε απο μένα. Ευχαριστώ.

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 13/09/2016

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Vacation childcare
Image Cooking/Meal preparation
Image Laundry
Image Cleaning
Image Housekeeping related to childcare
Image Homework help

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Facebook tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • Secondary school

    School / University:

    Επαγγελματικο Λυκειο

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:2 years
  • 1-2 years old:2 years
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:1 year
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: 2 years

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Glyka Nera, Kalivia, Koropi, Markopoulo, Paiania, Attiki (district)