logo
Verified profile
Profile with recommendations

Educator



Residence: Egaleo

Age: 23 years old

Experience: 5 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι απόφοιτη του Ε.Κ.Π.Α. στο Τμήμα Εκπαίδευσης και Αγωγής της Προσχολικής Ηλικίας. Η επιλογή της σχολής μου ήταν καθαρά μια συνειδητή απόφαση λόγω της αγάπη μου προς τα παιδιά.Έχω πολύ καλή σχέση μαζί τους, είμαι υπεύθυνη, ευγενική, σοβαρή και βρίσκομαι σε συνεχή διάδραση με αυτά, πέραν των σπουδών μου και λόγω της προϋπηρεσίας μου σε παιδότοπο. Αναλαμβάνω τη φύλαξη,τη δημιουργική απασχόληση και τη μελέτη παιδιών από 1 έτους έως και 8 ετών αντίστοιχα .Είμαι διαθέσιμη καθημερινά από τις 09:00 έως τις 21:00. Θα χαρώ να συνεργαστούμε και να βρεθούμε από κοντά!

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 22/03/2017

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Music & Movement
Image Crafts
Image Homework help

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick
  • Greek tick
  • English tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 2 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College

    School / University:

    Εθνικό και Καποδιστριακό Πανεπιστήμιο Αθηνών (Ε.Κ.Π.Α.)

    Degree title:

    Εκπαίδευση και Αγωγή στην Προσχολική Ηλικία

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:2 years
  • 3-5 years old:4 years
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    playground, school

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Aghios Dimitrios , Athens (center), Egaleo, Ampelokipi, Argyroupoli, Ilioupoli, Ilisia, Kolonaki, Peristeri, Haidari, Halandri