Profile with recommendations

Preschool teacher

Place of residence: Nea Filothei

Age: 23 years old

Experience: 5 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι πτυχιούχος του τμήματος νηπιαγωγών του Καποδιστριακού Πανεπιστημίου στην Αθήνα Τ.Ε.Α.Π.Η. και κάτοχος πτυχίου Β2 στην αγγλική γλώσσα. Ασχολούμαι με τη μουσική και τα εικαστικά. Έχω δραστηριοποιηθεί εθελοντικά με τη δημιουργική απασχόληση παιδιών καθώς και με την προετοιμασία τους για τα μαθήματα του δημοτικού σχολείου.Τέλος έχω δουλέψει ως babysitter.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 21/08/2016


Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Domestic Help
Image Chores related to children
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Primary school tutoring

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • University

    School / University:

    Τ.Ε.Α.Π.Η. ΕΚΠΑ
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:1 year
  • 1-2 years old:3 years
  • 3-5 years old:1 year
  • 6-12 years old:1 year
  • 13+ years old:
  • Premature:
  • Newborns:
  • Twins etc:
  • Work in:



icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Mother tongue)
    English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Athens (center), Ampelokipi, Gkizi, Exarcheia, Thissio, Kolonaki, Koukaki , Nea Filothei, Neos Kosmos, Halandri, Holargos, Goudi