Profile with recommendations

Baby Nurse

Place of residence: Evosmos

Age: 26 years old

Experience: 4 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ονομαζομαι Τσαχουριδου Σοφια! Ειμαι 26 ετων, παντρεμενη και εχω ενα αγορακι 2,5 ετων! Εχω αναγκη απο αμεση δουλεια. Εχω 10 μηνες εμπειρια σε δυο παιδικους σταθμους! Ασχοληθηκα με ηλικιες απο 8 μηνων εως 4 ετων. Ασχοληθηκα και με τη φυλαξη ενος βρεφους για 3 μηνες (λογω δυσκολιας την περιοδο που ημουν εγκυος) Λατρευω τα παιδακια γι αυτο σπουδασα Βρεφονηπιοκομος στο ΑΤΕΙΘ.

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 19/08/2016


Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Music & Movement
Image Domestic Help
Image Chores related to children
Image Crafts
Image Primary school tutoring

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 1 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent tick


  • University

    School / University:

  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:3 years
  • 1-2 years old:under 6 months old
  • 3-5 years old:under 6 months old
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:
  • Premature:
  • Newborns:
  • Twins etc:
  • Work in:

    Nursery School, Families


icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Average)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs

Areas I am available:

  • Evosmos, Αmpelokipi Thessalonikis, Ilioupoli Thessalonikis, Stavroupoli, Thessaloniki (Centre), Efkarpia