Profile with recommendations


Place of residence: Halandri

Age: 24 years old

Experience: 6 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι απόφοιτη του Παιδαγωγικού Τμήματος Δημοτικής Εκπαίδευσης Αθηνών με βαθμό 8,5. Εδώ και 6 χρόνια έχω παράδωσει ιδιαίτερα μαθήματα σε παιδιά δημοτικού και γυμνασίου και έχω ασχολήθεί με τη φύλαξη παιδιών από 3 μηνών εώς 10 χρονών. Επίσης, για δύο χρονιές εργάστηκα ως δασκάλα στον καλοκαιρινό παιδότοπο του δήμου Κηφισιάς. Όλα αυτά μου έχουν προσφέρει αρκετή εμπειρία, οικειότητα με τα παιδιά και δυνατότητα προσαρμογής στις ανάγκες κάθε παιδιού. Επιπλέον, έχω παρακολουθήσει επιμορφωτικά σεμινάρια, όπως θατρικού παιχνιδιού, χορού κ.α που με έχουν βοηθήσει να αναπτύξω την φαντασία μου και να εμπλουτίσω τις ιδέες μου για παιχνίδια και κατασκευές. Τέλος, διαθέτω διπλώματα στα Αγγλικά, τα Ισπανικά και τα Γαλλικά.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 22/08/2016


Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Primary school tutoring

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • University
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:1 year
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:3 years
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:
  • Premature:
  • Newborns:
  • Twins etc:
  • Work in:

    School, Families, Family/friends house


icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Mother tongue)
    English (Very good)
    Spanish (Fluent)
    French (Average)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Athens (center), Ampelokipi, Αnixi, Ano Patisia, Vrilissia, Vyronas, Galatsi, Gkizi, Ekali, Exarcheia, Zografou, Irakleio, Thissio, Ilisia, Kaisariani, Kato Patisia, Kifisia, Koukaki , Marousi, Melissia, Nea Filadelfia, Nea Filothei, Neo Psichiko, Palaio Psichiko, Pefki, Halandri, Holargos