Profile with recommendations Popular profile


Place of residence: Ampelokipi

Age: 30 years old

Experience: 2 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Λεγομαι Π. Ελένη, αποφοιτος Ψυχολογιας Καποδιστριακου Παν.Αθηνων και κανω μεταπτυχιακο στην Ειδικη Αγωγη. Δουλευοντας σε φορεις οπως το Ιδρυμα τυφλων παιδιων Αμπελοκηπων, ειδα την δυναμη των παιδιων, στο Παιδικο μουσειο Ακροπολης, την δημιουργικοτητα τους. Παραλληλα, εχω κανει πολλα ιδιαιτερα/φυλαξη σε παιδια δημοτικου κ ειμαι εθελοντρια στο Χαμογελο του παιδιου. Μετα την εμπειρια μου στο Αντικαρκινικο Νοσ. αγ.Σαββα ως ψυχολογος, δύναμαι να ανταποκριθω σε οποιαδηποτε περισταση. Η σχολη γονεων της Μαριας Χουρδακη μου εδειξε τον δρομο για την συμβουλευτικη γονεων με συνεση κ υπευθυνοτητα. Τέλος, εχω εκπαιδευτει κ στην αντιμετωπιση μαθησιακων δυσκολιων, δυσλεξια κτλ. Με ενδιαφερει καθε συνεργασια με το παιδι ή τον ενηλικα.

Ευχαριστω εκ των προτερων,

Φιλικά, Ελένη Π.

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 10/09/2015


Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Child therapist
Image Parents counselling
Image Play and learn
Image Puppetry
Image English
Image French
Image Greek
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Kids gardening
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons
Image Language & literary lessons
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image History
Image Ancient Greek
Image Latin
Image Art
Image Arts & crafts
Image English lessons
Image French lessons
Image Greek
Image Physical education
Image Volleyball
Image Pilates
Image Ballet
Image Traditional dances
Image Work out

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad


Total reviews (1 parents have reviewed this expert)

Review criteria:

View all reviews in detail here!

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
References  References (3)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 15 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • Master degree

    School / University:


Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:2 years
  • 13+ years old:1 year
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    School, Institution, Families


icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)
    French (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience
  • ADHD
  • Down Syndrome
  • Diabetes
  • Autism
  • ΟCD
  • Disability

Areas I am available:

  • Athens (center), Ampelokipi, Galatsi, Gkizi, Dafni, Exarcheia, Zografou, Ilisia, Kaisariani, Kallithea, Kato Patisia, Kolonaki, Kolonos, Koukaki , Kipseli, Lykavitos, Marousi, Nea Smirni, Nea Filadelfia, Nea Filothei, Neo Psichiko, Neos Kosmos, Pagkrati, Palaio Psichiko, Papagou, Petralona, Filothei, Halandri, Holargos, Psichiko, Goudi