Profile that wants to travel abroad


Residence: Piraeus

Age: 23 years old

Experience: 9 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Έχω μεγαλώσει σε μεγάλη οικογένεια..Είμαστε έξι αδέρφια μεγαλωμενα στηρίζοντας ο ένας τον άλλον..τα δυο αδερφάκια μου είναι πιο μικρά από μενα κ πάντα αναλαμβανα τη φροντίδα τους όταν οι γονείς μας είχαν υποχρεώσεις μαζι με τις μεγαλυτερες αδελφες μου..αγαπάω τα παιδιά κ εχω υπομονή κ ορεξη να ασχολούμαι δημιουργικά μαζί τους..Έχω εργαστεί κ σε παιδότοπο με καθήκοντα διασκέδασης μικρών παιδιών.Επίσης ειμαι αυστηρά αντικαπνιστρια.

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 24/09/2016


Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Housekeeping related to childcare
Image Homework help

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Google tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Working abroad  Willing to work abroad

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick


  • Secondary school

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:2 years
  • 1-2 years old:3 years
  • 3-5 years old:3 years
  • 6-12 years old:3 years
  • 13+ years old:
  • Premature:
  • Newborns:
  • Twins etc:
  • Work in:

    playground, Kατασκήνωση, family/friends house

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Average)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs

Areas I am available:

  • Aghios Ioannis Renti, Kallipoli, Kaminia, Koridallos, Maniatika, Piraeus