Profile with recommendations

Special needs tutor

Residence: Nea Filadelfia

Age: 21 years old

Experience: 3 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Έχω καλή επαφή με τα παιδιά λόγω εμπειρίας στο χώρο . Έχω εργαστεί ως συνοδός στις κατασκηνώσεις της ΠΟΣΓΚΑμεΑ του Αγ. Ανδρέα για τους συλλόγους : Εργαστήρι Ειδικής Αγωγής ΜΑΡΓΑΡΙΤΑ και Πανελλήνιος Σύλλογος Γονέων, Κηδεμόνων & Φίλων Ατόμων με Προβλήματα Όρασης & Πρόσθετες Αναπηρίες Αμυμώνη. Επίσης έχω εργαστεί ως ομαδάρχης στις κατασκηνώσεις Sports Village Athitaki .

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
no_tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 18/08/2016


Image Babysitting
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Google tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (2)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick


  • Secondary school

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:less than 6 months
  • 6-12 years old:2 years
  • 13+ years old:
  • Premature:
  • Newborns:
  • Twins etc:
  • Work in:

    Kατασκήνωση, institution

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs

Areas I am available:

  • Irakleio, Metamorfosi, Nea Filadelfia, Nea Chalkidona