Profile with recommendations


Place of residence: Palaio Faliro

Age: 55 years old

Experience: no experience

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Αποφασισα να ασχοληθω με την φροντιδα παιδιων λογω της μεγαλης μου αγαπης για τα παιδια. Αφοτου τα παιδια μου μεγαλωσαν, σπουδασαν και δουλευουν στο εξωτερικο αρχισα να ασχολουμαι με παιδιακια. Εχω φροντιζει ενα δυο ετων αγορακι για δυο χρονια, στη συνεχεια τρια κοριτσακια και τα τελευταια δυο χρονια βοηθαω στο διαβασμα ενα 7χρονο αγορακι και προσεχω και την διχρονη αδερφουλα του. Ειμαι πολυ χαμογελαστη και εχω πολυ ενεργεια. Εχω μεγαλη φαντασια και κανω τα παιδια να γελανε. Στον ελευθερο μου χρονο παρακολουθησα σεμιναρια "nanny training" (endorsed prοgramme) το οποιο περιελαμβανε πρωτες βοηθειες για παιδια και ενηλικους, παιδοψυχολογια, θεατρικο παιχνιδι και δημιουργικη απασχοληση.

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 18/08/2016


Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Child therapist
Image Parents counselling
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Domestic Help
Image Cooking
Image Ironing
Image Chores related to children
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Kids gardening
Image Post natal support
Image Practical support
Image Psychological support
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Google tick
References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent tick


  • Secondary school

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:1 year
  • 6-12 years old:1 year
  • 13+ years old:
  • Premature:
  • Newborns:
  • Twins etc:
  • Work in:



icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Average)
    French (Average)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Varvara, Aghios Dimitrios , Athens (center), Alimos, Argyroupoli, Glyfada, Dafni, Elliniko, Kallithea, Nea Smirni, Neo Faliro, Neos Kosmos, Palaio Faliro