Profile with recommendations

Preschool teacher

Place of residence: Nea Filadelfia

Age: 23 years old

Experience: 1 year

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Καλησπέρα σας! Ονομάζομαι Λέκκα Ευανθία και είμαι απόφοιτος του τμήματος επιστημών προσχολικής αγωγής και εκπαιδευτικού σχεδιασμού στη Ρόδο. Έχω τελειώσει τη σχολή μου εδώ και 2 χρόνια. Φέτος έκανα μια αναπλήρωση σε ένα νηπιαγωγείο της Αθήνας στο παιδικό τμήμα (ηλικίας 2-3 ετών), επέστρεψε όμως η δασκάλα του τμήματος και θα ήθελα να ψάξω κάτι πιο μόνιμο πάνω στην δουλειά που αγαπώ και σέβομαι πολύ. Αν υπάρξει κάποια κενή θέση στο χώρο σας θα ήταν μεγάλη μου χαρά να επικοινωνήσετε μαζί μου! Σας ευχαριστώ πολύ.

Want to work

tick Full time
no_tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 18/08/2016


Image Babysitting
Image Κids cooking
Image Private lessons
Image Arts & crafts

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Facebook tick
References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • University

    School / University:

    Τμήμα επιστημών προσχολικής αγωγής και εκπαιδευτικού σχεδιασμού Αιγαίου
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:under 6 months old
  • 3-5 years old:under 6 months old
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:
  • Premature:
  • Newborns:
  • Twins etc:
  • Work in:

    Nursery School, School, Families


icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Average)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs

Areas I am available:

  • Aghioi Anargyroi, Ano Patisia, Galatsi, Irakleio, Ilion, Kato Patisia, Kifisia, Marousi, Nea Erithrea, Nea Ionia, Nea Penteli, Nea Filadelfia, Nea Chalkidona, Neo Psichiko, Peristeri, Haidari, Halandri, Politeia