logo
Profile with recommendations Profile that wants to travel abroad

Babysitter



Residence: Megara

Age: 20 years old

Experience: 4 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Στη ζωή μου πάντα έχω και θέτω στόχους και προσπαθώ όσο γίνεται να τους πετυχαίνω,αυτό το κάνω και με όλα τα παιδιά μου που έχω αναλάβει.Αν και εχω ακόμη έναν χρόνο στο ΙΕΚ,λειτουργώ με πρόγραμμα αλλα πάνω από όλα με βάση τις ανάγκες του παιδιού(0-6).Είμαι πάντα συνεπής στις υποχρεώσεις μου και κυρίως στην ώρα μου.Για εμένα η σχέση με τους γονείς-γονέα είναι το παν!Η συζήτηση-η καθοδήγηση και οι πρωτοβουλίες απο κοινού είναι ένα επίτευγμα.Η εμπιστοσύνη που είχαν όσοι γονείς συνεργάστηκα,θέλω να συνεχίσει και με τους υπόλοιπους.Τέλος προέρχομαι από πολύτεκνη οικογένεια και εχω μεγαλώσει μαζί με τη μητέρα τα 3 μικρότερα αδέλφια μου !!

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Child therapist
Image Vacation childcare
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Cooking/Meal preparation
Image Laundry
Image Housekeeping related to childcare
Image English
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Kids gardening
Image Post natal support
Image Practical support
Image Homework help

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Phone Number tick
  • Facebook tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 2 Parents have added him to favorites
Working abroad  Willing to work abroad

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • Post-Secondary School

    School / University:

    ΙΕΚ ΑΚΜΗ

    Degree title:

    Βοηθός Βρεφονηπιοκομου
  • Diplomas no_tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • First Aid certificate tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:less than 6 months
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:1 year
  • 6-12 years old:2 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:less than 6 months
  • Twins etc: less than 6 months
  • Work in:

    nursery school, families, family/friends house

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Athens (center), Ano Liosia, Aspropirgos, Acharnes, Elefsina, Elliniko, Irakleio, Marousi, Megara, Nea Ionia, Piraeus, Peristeri, Salamina, Haidari, Nea Peramos, Attiki (district)