logo
Profile with recommendations

Babysitter



Residence: Kalamaria

Age: 19 years old

Experience: 1 year

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ονομάζομαι Ελένη Κ. και είμαι 19 χρονών. Αγαπώ πολύ τα παιδιά και για αυτό θέλω να ασχοληθώ και επαγγελματικά με αυτό. Έχω αποφοιτήσει από γενικό λύκειο και πλέον είμαι φοιτήτρια στη σχολή νηπιαγωγών στο Αριστοτέλειο Πανεπιστήμιο. Λατρεύω να παίζω με παιδιά και γενικά να ασχολούμαι μαζί τους. Θεωρώ πως δεν υπάρχει πιο όμορφο συναίσθημα από το να φροντίζεις ένα παιδί , να το κάνεις να χαμογελάει , να παίζεις μαζί του και κυρίως να του δείχνεις αγάπη. Τα παιδιά μου δίνουν ζωντάνια , ενέργεια και αισιοδοξία. Μου αρέσει να ασχολούμαι μαζί τους με δημιουργικές δραστηριότητες. Είμαι πολύ ευχάριστο και δημιουργικό άτομο , με όρεξη για παιχνίδι αρκεί να βλέπω τα μικρούλικα να διασκεδάζουν και να το απολαμβάνουν. Θα μπορούσα να φροντίζω παιδάκια κάθε ηλικίας. Θα χαρώ όσο τίποτα άλλο να γνωρίσω νέους μικρούς φίλους και φίλες και να περάσουμε απίστευτες στιγμές.

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00
12:00-15:00
15:00-18:00
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 18/08/2016

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Cooking/Meal preparation
Image Laundry
Image Cleaning
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Homework help

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College

    School / University:

    Αριστοτέλειο Πανεπιστήμιο Θεσσαλονίκης / Τμήμα Επιστημών Προσχολικής Αγωγής και Εκπαίδευσης

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:1 year
  • 6-12 years old:1 year
  • 13+ years old:
  • Premature:
  • Newborns:
  • Twins etc:
  • Work in:

    families

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Very good)
    French (Very good)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs

Areas I am available:

  • Kalamaria, Thessaloniki (Centre)