logo
Profile with recommendations

Tutor



Residence:

Age: 25 years old

Experience: 5 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Η αγάπη και η υπομονή μου για τα παιδιά είναι σύμμαχοι μου χρόνια στα μαθήματα μου . Σαν επαγγελματίας παιδαγωγός και ψυχολόγος ειμαι σε θέση να κατανοώ τις ιδιαίτερες ανάγκες και ενδιαφέροντα κάθε παιδιού και μέσα από το παιχνίδι και τη σωστή διδασκαλία να πετυχαίνουμε τους στόχους μας τόσο σέ γνωστικό επίπεδο όσο και στην προσωπική ανάπτυξη του.

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00
12:00-15:00
15:00-18:00
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 18/08/2016

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Child therapist
Image Parents counselling
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Homework help
Image Language & literacy lessons
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image Ancient Greek
Image Maths & science tutoring
Image Maths

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent tick

Education

  • University/ College

    School / University:

    Παιδαγωγική σχολή Αριστοτελείου Πανεπιστημίου
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • First Aid certificate no_tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:1 year
  • 1-2 years old:2 years
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:
  • Premature:
  • Newborns:
  • Twins etc:
  • Work in:

    school, Tutoring classes, families, family/friends house

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs

Areas I am available: