logo
Profile with recommendations

Babysitter



Residence: Marousi

Age: 51 years old

Experience: 10+ years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Αγαπώ τα παιδιά και έχω επαρκή εμπειρία από τα χρόνια που εργάστηκα σαν καθηγήτρια Αγγλικών σε φροντιστήρια και ιδιαίτερα μαθήματα. Βίωσα στο παρελθόν κι ακόμα σήμερα βιώνω -έχοντας επαφή μαζί τους- τη θετική επίδραση που είχα στις ζωές των μαθητών μου. Σέβομαι τη μοναδικότητα του κάθε ανθρώπου, πόσω μάλλον ενός παιδιού. Συχνά βλέπω στα παιδιά, μικρούς δασκάλους που έχουν πολλά να διδάξουν τους ενήλικες. Είμαι πρώην τραπεζική υπάλληλος και έχω εργαστεί και σε εταιρίες ως γραμματέας. Ασχολούμαι επίσης με το διαλογισμό, τις εναλλακτικές θεραπείες, τάι μασάζ και είμαι πιστοποιημένη οδηγός ομάδων Γιόγκα Γέλιου.

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 17/08/2016

Services:

Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Play & learn a language
Image Music & Movement
Image English
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Homework help
Image Private lessons
Image Foreign languages
Image English lessons
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Facebook tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (2)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • Secondary school

    Degree title:

    Proficiency Cambridge/ Επάρκεια Υπ. Παιδείας

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:5+ years
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    Tutoring classes, families, family/friends house

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)
    Italian (Average)
    French (Average)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Kifisia, Marousi, Melissia, Nea Erithrea, Pefki