Profile with recommendations


Place of residence: Kifisia

Age: 23 years old

Experience: 9 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ειμαι συνεπης και ευχαριστος ανθρωπος.Εχω εμπερια στη φυλαξη παιδιων καθως εχω εργαστει ξανα σ αυτον τον τομεα .Επισης εχω αλλα 4 μικρα αδερφια τα οποια με εχουν βοηθησει στο να γνωριζω εκ των εσω τις αναγκες των παιδιων καθως και πως χτιζεται μια σχεση εμπιστοσυνης μεταξυ μας.Η συνεργασια μου με τους γονεις ηταν παντοτε αριστη και ποτε δεν δημιουργηθηκε καποιο προβλημα.

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
tick Available
Last update: 17/08/2016


Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Post natal support
Image Practical support

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Google tick
References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • University

    School / University:

    Παντειο Πανεπιστημιο
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:3 years
  • 1-2 years old:3 years
  • 3-5 years old:4 year
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    Families, Family/friends house


icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Mother tongue)
    English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Kifisia, Nea Erithrea