Place of residence: Thessaloniki (Centre)

Age: 1014 years old

Experience: No experience

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

Contact In order to get in contact,
upgrade to Premium Gold

About me

Γεια σας το ονομα μου ειναι Ιωαννα . Ειμαι 23 χρονων και εχω τελειωσει βοηθος βρεφονηπιοκομου αναζητω να εργαστω σε φυλαξη μωρου κυριως για την αγαπη μου για τα παιδια. εΙμαι ευχαριστη και δημιουργικη εχω ξανα εργαστει ως babyster ....


Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Puppetry
Image Domestic Help
Image Cooking
Image Cleaning
Image Chores related to children
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image English lessons
Image Greek
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Phone Number tick
  • Facebook tick

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:
  • 1-2 years old:
  • 3-5 years old:
  • 6-12 years old:
  • 13+ years old:
  • Premature:
  • Newborns:
  • Twins etc:


icon Mother tongue: Greek

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs

Areas I am available:

  • Katerini, Thessaloniki (Centre)