logo
Profile with recommendations

Preschool teacher



Residence: Thessaloniki (Centre)

Age: 23 years old

Experience: 2 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι απόφοιτη του Τμήματος Επιστημών Προσχολικής Εκπαίδευσης και Αγωγής ( Α.Π.Θ) και κατά την διάρκεια της φοίτησης έκανα για 2 εξάμηνα την πρακτική μου σε δυο δημόσια νηπιαγωγεία της Θεσσαλονίκης ως βοηθός νηπιαγωγού. Η φροντίδα και η εκπαίδευση των παιδιών με ενδιαφέρει πολύ γιατί ως εκπαιδευτικός γνωρίζω πολύ καλά ότι η απασχόληση τους δεν είναι απλά επιφανειακή-εύκολη, αντίθετα οι αλληλεπιδράσεις σε αυτές τις ηλικίες παίζουν καθοριστικό ρόλο στην ζωή του παιδιού. Στόχος μου είναι η δημιουργική απασχόληση των παιδιών που θα τα ενθαρρύνει να αναπτύξουν τις ικανότητες, η δημιουργία μιας καλής σχέσης στην οποία το παιδί θα νιώθει ασφάλεια και στήριξη.

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
no_tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 17/08/2016

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Vacation childcare
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Laundry
Image Housekeeping related to childcare
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Homework help
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Albanian
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College

    School / University:

    Νηπιαγωγών Α.Π.Θ ( Τ.Ε.Π.Α.Ε)
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • First Aid certificate no_tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:1 year
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    nursery school

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Fluent)
    English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Evosmos, Αmpelokipi Thessalonikis, Analipsi, Kalamaria, Toumpa, Panorama, Sindos, Triandria, Thessaloniki (Centre)