logo
Profile with recommendations

Babysitter



Residence: Toumpa

Age: 23 years old

Experience: 10+ years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι ευχάριστη,υπεραγαπώ τα παιδιά και πάντα τα πηγαίνω καλά μαζί τους ... αν και έχω τελειώσει οικονομία και διοίκηση θα μου άρεσε να ασχοληθώ όλη μου την ζωή μαζί τους...άλλοι γεννιούνται για αυτό και άλλοι απλά δεν μπορούν! Μια μόνο δοκιμή μαζί με εμένα και το παιδάκι σας είμαι σίγουρη θα σας έπειθε ότι τα παιδιά είναι η ζωή μου. Είμαι τακτική,καθαρή και ξέρω να μαγειρεύω ,λόγο εργασίας των γονιών μου μεγάλωσα την αδερφή μου η οποία σήμερα είναι 16 ετών μονή μου χωρίς κανένα πρόβλημα και ας ήμουν και η ίδια μωρό ηλικιακά!

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 17/08/2016

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Play & learn a language
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Cooking/Meal preparation
Image Laundry
Image Cleaning
Image Housekeeping related to childcare
Image English
Image Greek
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Kids gardening
Image Homework help
Image Private lessons
Image Language & literacy lessons
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image History
Image Ancient Greek
Image Art
Image Arts & crafts
Image Foreign languages
Image English lessons
Image Greek
Image Physical education
Image Work out
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Phone Number tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Albanian
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • Post-Secondary School

    School / University:

    Οικονομία και Διοίκηση επιχειρήσεων

    Degree title:

    Οικονομία και Διοίκηση επιχειρήσεων
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • First Aid certificate no_tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:5+ years
  • 1-2 years old:5+ years
  • 3-5 years old:5+ years
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:5+ years
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: 5+ years
  • Work in:

    hospital, Tutoring classes, families, family/friends house

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Fluent)
    Albanian (Native language)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Agios Athanasios Thessalonikis, Agios Pavlos, Αmpelokipi Thessalonikis, Analipsi, Thermaikos, Thermi, Kalamaria, Toumpa, Panorama, Triandria, Sikies, Thessaloniki (Centre)