Profile with recommendations

Baby Nurse

Place of residence: Kipseli

Age: 23 years old

Experience: 3 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Αγαπώ να εργάζομαι πάντα σε χώρους με παιδιά. Κάθε φορά που βρίσκομαι μαζί τους περνάμε υπέροχα με τις δραστηριότητες που οργανώνουμε αλλά και το κλίμα που επικρατεί ανάμεσα μας. Έως σήμερα κάθε επάγγελμα που έχω ακολουθήσει σχετίζεται με την παιδαγώγηση των παιδιών διότι αυτό με αγγίζει αληθινά και δεν θα άλλαζα με τίποτε!

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 19/10/2016


Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Facebook tick
References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • University

    School / University:

    Α.Τ.Ε.Ι Προσχολικής Αγωγής Αθήνα

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:2 years
  • 1-2 years old:3 years
  • 3-5 years old:4 year
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    Playground, Nursery School, Nursery School


icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Athens (center), Gkizi, Kipseli, Psichiko, Attiki (district)