logo
Verified profile
Profile with recommendations

Baby Nurse



Residence: Thessaloniki (Centre)

Age: 32 years old

Experience: 3 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Καλησπέρα ονομάζομαι Θάλεια και ασχολούμαι επαγγελματικά με την δημιουργική απασχόληση και φύλαξη παιδιών εδώ και 3 έτη. Οι ηλικίες που έχω αναλάβει είναι από 5 μηνών έως 6 ετών. Ενδιαφέρομαι για φύλαξη, οικιακές εργασίες μόνο γύρω από το παιδί και μελέτη δημοτικού. Μερικά από τα προτερήματα μου είναι η αγάπη, έχω άμεση διαπροσωπική σχέση μαζί τους και μεγάλη υπομονή.
Είμαι άμεσα διαθέσιμη και θα ήθελα μια προσωπική συνάντηση μαζί σας, κατόπιν τηλεφωνικής συννενόησης.

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 03/01/2017

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Housekeeping related to childcare
Image Homework help
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (2)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car tick
  • I am a smoker tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • Post-Secondary School

    School / University:

    ΙΕΚ ΘΕΡΜΗΣ

    Degree title:

    ΒΟΗΘΟΣ ΒΡΕΦΟΝΗΠΙΟΚΟΜΟΥ
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • First Aid certificate no_tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:less than 6 months
  • 1-2 years old:3 years
  • 3-5 years old:3 years
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    nursery school, families

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Analipsi, Epanomi, Thermaikos, Thermi, Kalamaria, Toumpa, Pefka, Panorama, Thessaloniki (Centre), Peraia