Verified profile


Residence: Athens (center)

Age: 31 years old

Experience: 7 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Γεια σας ονομάζομαι Μαρία και έχω σπουδάσει κλασική Φιλολογία στο Καποδιστριακό. Έχω εμπειρία πάνω στη μελέτη και στα ιδιαίτερα μαθήματα εδώ και 5 χρόνια. Θεωρώ ότι έχω Μεταδοτικότητα, Αμεσότητα και καλή συνεργασία με το μαθητή/τρια. Ενδιαφέρομαι για ηλικίες από 6 χρονών και πάνω προσφέροντας μελέτη και ιδιαίτερα φιλολογικά μαθήματα.

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 07/03/2017


Image Homework help
Image Private lessons
Image Language & literacy lessons
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image History
Image Ancient Greek
Image Latin

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick
  • Greek tick
  • German tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick


  • University/ College

    School / University:

    Εθνικό Καποδιστριακό Πανεπιστήμιο Αθηνών - Τμήμα Κλασσικών Σπουδών

    Degree title:

    Κλασσικής Φιλολογίας

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:2 years
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    school, Tutoring classes

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Average)
    German (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Athens (center), Kallithea, Kolonaki, Kolonos, Koukaki , Marousi, Pagkrati