logo
Profile with recommendations

Professor



Place of residence: Aghia Paraskevi

Age: 68 years old

Experience: 10+ years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι Μαθηματικός, εργάζομαι για πάνω από 30 χρόνια ως καθηγητής σε φροντιστήρια. Έχω μεταφράσει αρχαίους Έλληνες μαθηματικούς στα νέα Ελληνικά (εκδόσεις Κάκτος). Ασχολούμαι επίσης μς μεταφράσεις βιβλίων από Αγγλικά και Γαλλικά. Διαθέτω πλήρη σειρά σημειώσεων για όλες τις τάξεις του Λυκείου. Έχω πολύ καλή σχέση με τους μαθητές μου γιατί, αν και μεγαλύτερος, μιλάμε την ίδια γλώσσα.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick
12:00-15:00 tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 15/08/2016

Services:

Image Private lessons
Image Maths & science tutoring
Image Maths

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick

More

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner tick
  • Smoker tick
  • Is a parent tick

Education

  • University

    School / University:

    Αριστοτέλειο Πανεπιστήμιο Θεσσαλονίκης
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:
  • Premature:
  • Newborns:
  • Twins etc:
  • Work in:

    Tutoring classes

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Vrilissia, Gerakas, Ekali, Irakleio, Marousi, Penteli, Filothei, Halandri, Psichiko