logo
Profile with recommendations

Preschool teacher



Residence: Peristeri

Age: 30 years old

Experience: 10+ years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Πτυχιούχος νηπιαγωγός με αγαπη για τα παιδια. Με ενδιαφέρει η μόρφωση και η κοινωνικοποιήση των παιδιών, η ανάπτυξη του ως ολοκληρωμένος άνθρωπος. Εχω ασχοληθεί σε κέντρα δραστηριοτήτων για παιδια με χειροτεχνίες, κουκλοθέατρο, μουσικοκινητική αγωγή κ θεατρικό παιχνίδι . Ασχολούμαι και με την ειδική αγωγή έχοντας εργαστεί ως παράλληλη στιριξη, και γνωρίζοντας νοηματική κ Braille . Ειμαι άνθρωπος με μεγάλη υπομονή και επιμονή και συνεπής στη δουλειά μου .

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 20/03/2017

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Vacation childcare
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Homework help
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Reviews:

Total reviews (1 parents have reviewed this expert)

Review criteria:


Punctual
Collaborative
Communicative
View all reviews in detail here!

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Facebook tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 1 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College

    School / University:

    Παιδαγωγικό Κρήτης

    Degree title:

    Παιδαγωγικό προσχολικής εκπαίδευσης
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language tick
  • Braille tick
  • First Aid certificate no_tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:3 years
  • 1-2 years old:5+ years
  • 3-5 years old:5+ years
  • 6-12 years old:2 years
  • 13+ years old:2 years
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Fluent)
    Italian (Average)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience
  • ADHD
  • Autism

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Varvara, Aghia Paraskevi, Aghioi Anargyroi, Athens (center), Egaleo, Ampelokipi, Ano Patisia, Acharnes, Galatsi, Elefsina, Irakleio, Kato Patisia, Kifisia, Kolonaki, Lamprini, Marousi, Megara, Melissia, Nea Penteli, Nea Filothei, Neo Faliro, Neo Psichiko, Palaio Faliro, Perama, Peristeri, Petroupoli , Filothei, Haidari, Halandri, Psichiko, Attiki (district)