logo
Profile with recommendations

Foreign Language Tutor



Residence: Petralona

Age: 35 years old

Experience: 8 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Αυτό που με χαρακτηρίζει σαν άνθρωπο είναι η ευγένειά μου, οι τρόποι μου, ο σεβασμός μου για τον άνθρωπο και φυσικά η μεγάλη μου αγάπη για τα παιδιά. Είμαι καθηγήτρια αγγλικών σε φροντιστήριο αγγλικών και κάνω και ιδιαίτερα μαθήματα. Η εμπειρία μου με τα παιδιά μόνο καλύτερο άνθρωπο με έχει κάνει με τα χρόνια. Δεν είμαι νηπιαγωγός όμως είμαι ένας υπεύθυνος άνθρωπος και αυτό θα το διαπιστώσετε και κατ' ιδίαν. Ευχαριστώ πολύ

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 14/08/2016

Services:

Image Play & learn a language
Image English
Image Private lessons
Image Foreign languages
Image English lessons

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • Post-Secondary School

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:
  • Premature:
  • Newborns:
  • Twins etc:
  • Work in:

    Tutoring classes

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Native language)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs

Areas I am available:

  • Athens (center), Thissio, Kallithea, Moschato, Tavros, Κerameikos